Bluefield Shrine Master Calendar Page
RETURN TO HOME PAGE
 .

Print a Monthly Calendar

Items below which are underlined in blue have hyperlinks to external web sites. Left mouse click on them to go there.

Jan 2017  
  • January 01, 2017, Sun: New Year's Day
  • January 02, 2017, Mon: New Year's Day Observed
  • January 12, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • January 16, 2017, Mon: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • January 25, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • February 01, 2017, Wed: Illustrious Potentate Brent Walker Visit to Bluefield Shrine Club
  • February 02, 2017, Thu: Groundhog Day
  • February 04, 2017, Sat: Bluefield Shrine Installation of Officers and Dinner Party
  • February 08, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • February 09, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • February 11, 2017, Sat: Beni Kedem Valentine's Dance
  • February 14, 2017, Tue: Valentine's Day
  • February 20, 2017, Mon: President's Day
  • February 22, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • March 01, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Called Meeting
  • March 03 thru 05, Shrine Hospitals College Classics
  • March 08, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • March 09, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • March 11, 2017, Sat: Mt. Nebo Parade (Bluefield not participating this yr)
  • March 12, 2017, Sun: Daylight Savings time change, move forward 1 hour
  • March 17, 2017, Fri: St. Patrick's Day
  • March 18, 2017, Sat: Potentate's Ball
  • March 22, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • March 30 thru April 2, 2017, Spring Festival - SASA
  • April 08, 2017, Sat: Logan Shrine Club's 3d Annual Bass Tournament
  • April 12, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting. Return all Spring Gun Bonanza Tickets & Sales Money to Wayne by this Meeting!!!
  • April 13, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • April 16, 2017, Sun: Easter Sunday
  • April 18, 2017, Tue: Federal Income Tax is Due
  • April 22, 2017, Sat: Highlander's Tartan Ball at Beni Kedem
  • April 26, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • April 29, 2017, Sat: Approximate delivery of Vidalia Onions
  • May 05, 2017, Fri: Cinco de Mayo
  • May 06, 2017, Sat: ATV Ride at Beni Kedem
  • May 10, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meetin
  • May 11, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • May 14, 2017, Sun: Mother's Day
  • May 20, 2017, Sat: Armed Forces Day
  • May 24, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • May 29, 2017, Mon: Memorial Day
  • June 01, 2017, Thu: Begin Horse Show Preparations
  • June 02, 2017, Fri: Logan Shrine Club Golf Outing
  • June 03, 2017, Sat: Farner's Day Parade, Union WV
  • June 11, 2017, Sunday: Beni Kedem Shriners Hospitals for Children Golf Classic at Big Bend Golf Course, Tornado, WV
  • June 14, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • June 18, 2017, Sun: Father's Day
  • June 28, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • July 04, 2017, Tue: Independence Day

 

  • July 09 thru 13, Imperial Session
  • July 12, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • July 20 thru 22, Bluefield Shrine Horse Show
  • July 26, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • August 04 thru 05, Mercer County Fair
  • August 09, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • August 10 thru 19, State Fair of West Virginia
  • August 23, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • August 26, 2017, Sat: Picnic with the Bluefield Kids
  • September 04, 2017, Mon: Labor Day
  • September 09, 2017, Sat: Bluefield Shrine Picnic at FOP
  • September 13, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • September 14, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • September 14 thru 17, SASA Fall Festival at Myrtle Beach
  • September 27, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • September 29, 2017, Bluefield Shrine Club President selects a nominating committee for next year's officers (by October 1st). Mail election notices out.
  • October 09, 2017, Columbus Day
  • October 11, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Club Meeting
  • October 12, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • October 19, 2017, Thu: Bluefield Shrine Oyster Dinner
  • October 25, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • October 31, 2017, Tue: Halloween
  • November 05, 2017, Sun: Fall Back 1 hour - Time Change
  • November 07, 2017, Tue: Public Election Day
  • November 08, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting and Election of Officers
  • November 09, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • November 10, 2017, Fri: Veterans Day Observed
  • November 11, 2017, Sat: Veterans Day
  • November 23, 2017, Thu: Thanksgiving
  • November 27, 2017, Mon: Princeton Christmas Parade
  • December 09, 2017, Sat: Parades + Bluefield Shrine Christmas Party
  • December 13, 2017, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • December 14, 2017, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • December 25, 2017, Mon: Christmas
  • December 31, 2017, Sun: New Year's Eve
  • January 01, 2018, Mon: New Year's Day
  • January 10, 2018, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • January 11, 2018, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session & Installation of Officers.
  • January 15, 2018, Mon: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • January 24, 2018, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • February 02, 2018, Fri: Groundhog Day
  • February 03, 2018, Sat: Bluefield Shrine Installation of Officers & Dinner Party
  • February 14, 2018, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting
  • February 14, 2018, Wed: Valentine's Day
  • February 15, 2018, Thu: Beni Kedem Stated Session
  • February 19, 2018, Mon: President's Day
  • February 24, 2018, Wed: Bluefield Shrine Meeting

 

Feb 2017
Mar 2017
Apr 2017
May 2017
Jun 2017
Jul 2017
Aug 2017
Sep 2017
Oct 2017
Nov 2017
Dec 2017
Jan 2018
Feb 2018