Bluefield Shrine Club & Patrol
2017 Officers & Committees
Return to Home Page Installation Party View/Print as a PDF Document

To send an officer an e-mail, click on his picture or his name under the picture underlined in blue.

President Wilson Butt, Jr.
and Lady Martha

2nd Vice President
Donnie Butcher
and Lady Monica

Club & Patrol Treasurer
Patrol Secretary
Wayne Barth
and Lady Carroll

Transportation Co-ordinator
Richard Work and Lady Sandy


 Past President Ted Hatfield
and Lady Teresa

 Vice President Scott Barker
and Lady Tonya

Club Secretary Leon Landreth
and Lady Linda

Beni Kedem Chief Rabban
 and Lady Alma

Captain of the Patrol Harry Harshbarger
and Lady Shelby

1st Lieutenant, Bluefield Patrol
David Bell
and Lady Suzie